World Hydepark

O wszystkim i o niczym… Wolna Amerykanka

Tylko jeden dzień…

Posted by mrcollector w dniu 3 kwietnia, 2007

I mamy święta. A wtedy laba na całego. Kilka dni opierdalania się. Ale niestety nie dla mnie. W czwartek i piatek owszem, kumpel u mnie bęzie to se pogramy 😛 w gry i ogólnie ponapierdalamy w necie. Tyle że jak skończą się święta – 10 dni do egzaminu zostanie i wtedy będzie na maksa chujowo. Postaram się to jakoś przetrwać. Życie nadal płynie normalnie, chociaż w niedzielę miało przebieg bardzo smutny [*]. Ale trzeba żyć dalej. Jeśli chodzi o inne newsy to druga rocznica śmierci JPII. Oczywiście jakieś dyskusje, dywagacje, TVN24 był wyłączony 😉 Samego papieża Polaka czczę jak najbardziej, jest już dla mnie święty. Ale różnego rodzaju świeczki i łańcuszki na GG możecie sobie wszyscy hipokryci wsadzić głęboko w dupę. Musiałem coś napisać… 😛 Z innych newsów – zaistniałem na Gamespocie, uaktywniłem się, do tej pory 15 postów, 11 level oraz jeden kumpel a także trzy wpisy w tamtym blogu [cholera, po angielsku muszę pisać]. See you next time…

Komentarzy 6 to “Tylko jeden dzień…”

  1. Avery said

    My relatives every time say that I am killing my time here at net,
    except I know I am getting know-how everyday by reading thes pleasant articles or reviews.

  2. Simply want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness for your submit
    is just cool and that i could suppose you’re knowledgeable in this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to seize your feed to keep up to date with drawing close post. Thanks one million and please continue the rewarding work.

  3. My Blog said

    It’s truly very difficult in this busy life to listen news on TV, so I only use web for that purpose, and obtain the hottest information.

  4. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice practices and we are looking to swap
    techniques with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  5. I blog frequently and I seriously appreciate your content.
    This article has really peaked my interest.
    I am going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I subscribed to your Feed too.

  6. Tiffiny said

    The key will move clockwise around the table,
    ensuring each player gets to be able to submit the shutters.

Dodaj komentarz